Clayton Bocce League

2019 Fall League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon 6:30pm B:Tue 6:30pm C:Wed 6:30pm D:Thu 6:30pm E:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Thu, Dec 5 - 6:30 pm
Family Ties
Court: 4
Games: 3
1-2 (26-29)
Thu, Dec 12 - 6:30 pm
Balls to the Wall
Court: 2
Games: 3
resched
r
Thu, Dec 19 - 6:30 pm
Rogue Bocce Ballers
Court: 1
Games: 3
3-0 (36-18)
Thu, Dec 26
Boxing Day
[BYE]
Thu, Jan 2 - 6:30 pm
Balls to the Wall
Court: 2
Games: 3
0-3 (13-36)
m
Thu, Jan 9 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Barons
Court: 3
Games: 3
3-0 (36-20)
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:30 pm
it's all about the balls
Court: 4
Games: 3
resched
r
Thu, Jan 23 - 6:30 pm
The Bowling League was Full
Court: 2
Games: 3
2-1 (34-18)
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:30 pm
Mayhem & Deboccery
Court: 3
Games: 3
3-0 (36-14)
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:30 pm
it's all about the balls
Court: 4
Games: 3
2-1 (29-17)
m
Thu, Feb 13[BYE]
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Wed, Feb 19 - 6:30 pm
Xvengers III
Court: 3
Best 2 of 3
0-2 (17-25)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0