Clayton Bocce League

2019 Fall League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon 6:30pm B:Tue 6:30pm C:Wed 6:30pm D:Thu 6:30pm E:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Fri, Dec 6 - 7:00 pm
Kiss This II
Court: 1
Games: 3
resched
r
Fri, Dec 13 - 7:00 pm
Pretty Pink Ponies II
Court: 4
Games: 3
resched
r
Fri, Dec 20 - 7:00 pm
Xvengers III
Court: 3
Games: 3
1-2 (26-28)
Fri, Dec 27 - 7:00 pm
Kiss This II
Court: 1
Games: 3
3-0 (37-23)
m
Fri, Jan 3 - 7:00 pm
Ballsagna
Court: 2
Games: 3
1-2 (30-36)
Fri, Jan 10 - 7:00 pm
Bocce Machine
Court: 2
Games: 3
2-1 (32-18)
Fri, Jan 17 - 7:00 pm
Chewbocce 3
Court: 1
Games: 3
resched
r
Fri, Jan 24 - 7:00 pm
Pretty Pink Ponies II
Court: 4
Games: 3
2-1 (33-27)
m
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:00 pm
Still Rolling with my Homies
Court: 3
Games: 3
2-1 (30-22)
Fri, Feb 7 - 7:00 pm
Chewbocce 3
Court: 1
Games: 3
0-3 (20-37)
m
Fri, Feb 14[BYE]
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:30 pm
Free Ballin
Court: 4
Best 2 of 3
2-1 (31-28)
Thu, Feb 20 - 6:30 pm
Balls to the Wall
Court: 2
Best 2 of 3
1-2 (25-32)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0