Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group G: Friday Night (7:00 pm)

Team #3: Chewbocce

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Fri, Mar 11 - 7:00 pm
Kiss This
33-0 (38-21)
Fri, Mar 18 - 7:00 pm
Softball Rejects
13-0 (36-12)
Fri, Mar 25[BYE]
Fri, Apr 1 - 7:00 pm
Kannonballs
42-1 (36-20)
Fri, Apr 8 - 7:00 pm
Rolling with my Homies
13-0 (36-23)
Fri, Apr 15
Good Friday
[BYE]
Fri, Apr 22 - 7:00 pm
The In Crowd Di Nuovo
13-0 (36-23)
Fri, Apr 29[BYE]
Fri, May 6 - 7:00 pm
Funky Cold Pallinos
22-1 (31-20)
Fri, May 13 - 7:00 pm
Rockin’ Rollers
43-0 (36-12)
Fri, May 20 - 7:00 pm
Bocce Machine
33-0 (36-12)
Fri, May 27 - 7:00 pm
Bocce Babes & Their Boys
22-1 (34-16)
Fri, Jun 3[BYE]
Fri, Jun 10[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jun 19 - 1:30 pm
Kannonballs
42-0 (24-11)
Wed, Jun 22 - 6:30 pm
J.R. Electrical
22-1 (36-30)
Fri, Jun 24 - 7:00 pm
Breaking Bocce
10-2 (15-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0