Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #7: It's Bocce Time Somewhere

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Mar 6 - 1:30 pm
Bocce Warriors
42-1 (31-23)
Sun, Mar 13[BYE]
Sun, Mar 20 - 1:30 pm
Part Time Ballers
23-0 (36-11)
Sun, Mar 27 - 1:30 pm
Jolly Ranchers
11-2 (22-29)
Sun, Apr 3 - 1:30 pm
Bellas & Fellas
40-3 (11-36)
Sun, Apr 10 - 1:30 pm
Dammit Janet
42-1 (30-28)
Sun, Apr 17
Easter
[BYE]
Wed, Apr 20 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Bandana Bandits
33-0 (36-9)
Sun, Apr 24
CBCA Art & Wine Festival
[BYE]
Sun, May 1 - 1:30 pm
Bust N more Balls
21-2 (27-30)
Sun, May 8
Mother's Day
[BYE]
Sun, May 15 - 1:30 pm
Blenderheads
11-2 (31-32)
Sun, May 22[BYE]
Sun, May 29
Day before Memorial Day
[BYE]
Sun, Jun 5 - 1:30 pm
Joanie & The Jets
33-0 (37-24)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Jun 20 - 6:30 pm
Breaking Bocce
41-2 (20-35)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0