Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group G: Friday Night (7:00 pm)

Team #10: Softball Rejects

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Fri, Mar 11[BYE]
Fri, Mar 18 - 7:00 pm
Chewbocce
10-3 (12-36)
Fri, Mar 25 - 7:00 pm
Kannonballs
33-0 (36-19)
Fri, Apr 1 - 7:00 pm
Funky Cold Pallinos
33-0 (18-0)
f
Fri, Apr 8[BYE]
Fri, Apr 15
Good Friday
[BYE]
Fri, Apr 22 - 7:00 pm
Rolling with my Homies
23-0 (36-18)
Fri, Apr 29 - 7:00 pm
The In Crowd Di Nuovo
21-2 (23-35)
Fri, May 6[BYE]
Fri, May 13 - 7:00 pm
Kiss This
23-0 (36-14)
Fri, May 20 - 7:00 pm
Bocce Babes & Their Boys
13-0 (36-20)
Fri, May 27 - 7:00 pm
Rockin’ Rollers
41-2 (26-32)
Fri, Jun 3[BYE]
Fri, Jun 10 - 7:00 pm
Bocce Machine
43-0 (36-26)
f = one or more games in match have been forfeited
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Jun 20 - 6:30 pm
#sukless
32-1 (32-30)
Thu, Jun 23 - 6:30 pm
Team Deboccery
10-2 (8-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0