Clayton Bocce League

2021 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #8: How Hard Can It Be

Date/Time/Opponent Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Sun, Aug 1 - 1:30 pm
Clayton Music!
Court: 1
Games: 3
3-0 (36-12)
Sun, Aug 8 - 1:30 pm
Blenderheads Too
Court: 2
Games: 3
1-2 (23-35)
Sun, Aug 15[BYE]
Sun, Aug 22 - 1:30 pm
Rainbow Rollers
Court: 2
Games: 3
2-1 (32-15)
Sun, Aug 29 - 1:30 pm
Bocce Villagio 2
Court: 1
Games: 3
3-0 (36-8)
Sun, Sep 5
Day before Labor Day
[BYE]
Sun, Sep 12 - 1:30 pm
East County Rollers III
Court: 3
Games: 3
1-2 (19-25)
Sun, Sep 19[BYE]
Sun, Sep 26 - 1:30 pm
Grateful Heads
Court: 3
Games: 3
3-0 (18-0)
f
Sun, Oct 3 - 1:30 pm
Chewbocce Too
Court: 2
Games: 3
2-1 (30-24)
Sun, Oct 10 - 1:30 pm
Boccesaurus Rex
Court: 4
Games: 3
3-0 (36-24)
Sun, Oct 17 - 1:30 pm
Roll Sham Bowl
Court: 3
Games: 3
3-0 (36-10)
f = one or more games in match have been forfeited

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0