Clayton Bocce League

2021 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #9: Rainbow Rollers

Date/Time/Opponent Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Sun, Aug 1 - 1:30 pm
Chewbocce Too
Court: 4
Games: 3
0-3 (30-38)
Sun, Aug 8 - 1:30 pm
Bocce Villagio 2
Court: 3
Games: 3
2-1 (35-26)
Sun, Aug 15 - 1:30 pm
East County Rollers III
Court: 3
Games: 3
0-3 (18-36)
Sun, Aug 22 - 1:30 pm
How Hard Can It Be
Court: 2
Games: 3
1-2 (15-32)
Sun, Aug 29[BYE]
Sun, Sep 5
Day before Labor Day
[BYE]
Sun, Sep 12 - 1:30 pm
Boccesaurus Rex
Court: 1
Games: 3
2-1 (26-29)
Sun, Sep 19 - 1:30 pm
Roll Sham Bowl
Court: 1
Games: 3
1-2 (32-36)
Sun, Sep 26 - 1:30 pm
Blenderheads Too
Court: 4
Games: 3
0-3 (23-37)
Sun, Oct 3 - 1:30 pm
Grateful Heads
Court: 1
Games: 3
0-3 (9-36)
Sun, Oct 10[BYE]
Sun, Oct 17 - 1:30 pm
Clayton Music!
Court: 2
Games: 3
2-1 (34-26)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0