Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #8: Joanie & The Jets

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Mar 6 - 1:30 pm
Bellas & Fellas
20-3 (18-36)
Sun, Mar 13[BYE]
Sun, Mar 20 - 1:30 pm
Bocce Bandana Bandits
42-1 (36-33)
Sun, Mar 27 - 1:30 pm
Bocce Warriors
20-3 (21-36)
Sun, Apr 3 - 1:30 pm
Bust N more Balls
31-2 (19-29)
Sun, Apr 10[BYE]
Sun, Apr 17
Easter
[BYE]
Wed, Apr 20 - 6:30 pm
Dammit Janet
1resched
r
Sun, Apr 24
CBCA Art & Wine Festival
[BYE]
Sun, May 1 - 12:30 pm
Dammit Janet
11-2 (25-34)
m
Sun, May 1 - 1:30 pm
Blenderheads
10-3 (19-36)
Sun, May 8
Mother's Day
[BYE]
Sun, May 15 - 1:30 pm
Jolly Ranchers
21-2 (35-30)
Sun, May 22 - 1:30 pm
Part Time Ballers
31-2 (31-29)
Sun, May 29
Day before Memorial Day
[BYE]
Sun, Jun 5 - 1:30 pm
It's Bocce Time Somewhere
30-3 (24-37)
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0