Clayton Bocce League

2023 Summer Bocce League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun Afternoon B:Sun Night C:Mon Night D:Tue Night E:Wed Night F:Thu Night G:Fri Night

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon

Team #7: East County Rollers III

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jul 16 1:30 pm
The Pour Folk
2 resched
r
Sun, Jul 23 1:30 pm
Bocce Barons III
3 2-1 (26-18)
Sun, Jul 30 1:30 pm
Grateful Heads
1 3-0 (36-12)
Sun, Aug 6 [BYE]
Sun, Aug 13 [BYE]
Sun, Aug 20 1:30 pm
Chewbocce Too
4 2-1 (29-17)
Sun, Aug 27 1:30 pm
Bocce Ballers of Clayton
4 3-0 (36-3)
Sun, Sep 3
Day before Labor Day
[BYE]
Tue, Sep 5 6:30 pm
The Pour Folk
2 0-3 (0-18)
q fm
Sun, Sep 10 [BYE]
Sun, Sep 17 1:30 pm
Bocce Villagio 2
3 3-0 (36-6)
Sun, Sep 24 1:30 pm
Clayton Music!
1 3-0 (36-19)
Sun, Oct 1
Oktoberfest
[BYE]
Sun, Oct 8 1:30 pm
Blenderheads Too
2 2-1 (25-22)
Sun, Oct 15 1:30 pm
How Hard Can It Be
3 2-1 (26-18)
q = forfeit counts toward season fortfeit total
f = one or more games in match have been forfeited
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Oct 24 6:30 pm
Saloonatics Too
4 2-1 (38-30)
Sat, Oct 28 1:30 pm
Don’t Touch My Balls
2 2-1 (34-21)
Wed, Nov 1 6:30 pm
C’Mon Man
1 2-0 (25-13)
Thu, Nov 2 6:30 pm
Killer BBBs
4 2-0 (24-13)
Fri, Nov 3 6:30 pm
Ed’s Mudville Grill
1 2-1 (31-23)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
1