Clayton Bocce League

2023 Summer Bocce League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun Afternoon B:Sun Night C:Mon Night D:Tue Night E:Wed Night F:Thu Night G:Fri Night

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon

Team #9: How Hard Can It Be

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jul 16 1:30 pm
Bocce Barons III
4 resched
r
Sun, Jul 23 1:30 pm
Chewbocce Too
4 0-3 (22-36)
Sun, Jul 30 1:30 pm
The Pour Folk
3 3-0 (36-7)
Sun, Aug 6 [BYE]
Sun, Aug 13 [BYE]
Sun, Aug 20 1:30 pm
Grateful Heads
2 1-2 (26-29)
Sun, Aug 27 1:30 pm
Blenderheads Too
1 2-1 (28-26)
Sun, Sep 3
Day before Labor Day
[BYE]
Tue, Sep 5 6:30 pm
Bocce Barons III
4 2-1 (33-19)
m
Sun, Sep 10 1:30 pm
Clayton Music!
2 3-0 (36-13)
Sun, Sep 17 [BYE]
Sun, Sep 24 1:30 pm
Bocce Ballers of Clayton
4 3-0 (36-10)
Sun, Oct 1
Oktoberfest
[BYE]
Sun, Oct 8 1:30 pm
Bocce Villagio 2
1 3-0 (36-6)
Sun, Oct 15 1:30 pm
East County Rollers III
3 1-2 (18-26)
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Wed, Oct 25 6:30 pm
Swingin' Utters
2 2-1 (32-21)
Sat, Oct 28 1:30 pm
Block Party
4 0-2 (17-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0