Clayton Bocce League

2023 Fall Bocce League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon Night B:Tue Night C:Wed Night D:Thu Night E:Fri Night

Select Team:

Group A: Monday Night

Team #6: Moresi's Chophouse II

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Nov 6 6:30 pm
Dirt Ball Crew
4 3-0 (36-9)
Mon, Nov 13 6:30 pm
Pallino da corsa
3 3-0 (36-15)
Mon, Nov 20 6:30 pm
Just Bocce
1 2-1 (32-22)
Mon, Nov 27 6:30 pm
Bocce Got Back
4 2-1 (32-16)
Mon, Dec 4 6:30 pm
Funsters
3 3-0 (36-13)
Mon, Dec 11 6:30 pm
Still the Winers
2 3-0 (36-19)
Mon, Dec 18 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
2 resched
r
Mon, Dec 25
Christmas Day
[BYE]
Mon, Jan 1
New Yeat's Day
[BYE]
Mon, Jan 8 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
2 2-1 (35-21)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Feb 25 6:30 pm
Trina's Rollers II
2 2-0 (24-9)
Mon, Feb 26 6:30 pm
Family Ties
3 2-0 (24-12)
Tue, Feb 27 6:30 pm
Freddo Bocce
4 2-0 (24-13)
Wed, Feb 28 6:30 pm
Chewbocce 3
1 2-1 (33-29)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0