Clayton Bocce League

Select Season:

2021 Summer League

Rosters   Schedules   Standings   Playoffs

Current Matches


The 2021 Summer League runs from August 1 through October 30, 2021.

The season comprises 70 teams divided into 7 groups of 10 teams each.

  • Group A: Sundays at 1:30 pm.
  • Group B: Sundays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group C: Mondays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group D: Tuesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group E: Wednesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group F: Thursdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group G: Fridays at 7:00 pm.

The regular season runs from August 1 through October 22, 2021. During the regular season, each team plays one match against each of the other nine teams in their group.

Because the season start has been delayed by the COVID-19 pandemic, we are compressing the schedule by playing a small number of Sunday and Monday matches on another night. This will make up for the Labor Day holiday.

There will be no inter-group matches this season.

At the end of the regular season, the top four teams in each group will advance to the playoffs. The top four of the remaining teams (across all groups) will also advance to the playoffs as wildcard teams. Single elimination playoffs will commence on October 24 and finish with the championship match on October 30.

Electronic scoring will make its Summer League debut in the 2021 season.