Clayton Bocce and Cornhole

Select Season:

2024 Spring League

Rosters   Schedules   Standings   Playoffs   Stats

Current Matches


The 2024 Spring League runs from March 3 through June 22, 2024.

The season comprises 70 teams divided into 7 groups of 10 teams each.

  • Group A: Sundays at 1:30 pm.
  • Group B: Sundays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group C: Mondays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group D: Tuesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group E: Wednesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group F: Thursdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group G: Fridays at 6:30 pm.

The regular season runs from March 3 through June 13, 2024. During the regular season, each team plays one match against each of the other nine teams in their group.

In the 2024 Spring League there are no inter-group matches.

At the end of the regular season, the top four teams in each group will advance to the playoffs. The top four of the remaining teams (across all groups) will also advance to the playoffs as wildcard teams. Single elimination playoffs will commence on June 16 and finish with the championship matches on June 22.

During the season, there are four Sundays on which we cannot play (Easter, Art & Wine, Mother's Day, day before Memorial Day). To avoid a long season with many weekday byes, some Sunday teams will play one match on a weeknight.