Clayton Bocce League

2023 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun Afternoon B:Sun Night C:Mon Night D:Tue Night E:Wed Night F:Thu Night G:Fri Night

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #5: Bust N more Balls

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Feb 26 1:30 pm
Part Time Ballers
1 resched
r
Sun, Mar 5 1:30 pm
Jolly Ranchers
4 resched
r
Sun, Mar 12 1:30 pm
Bocce Warriors
3 resched
r
Sun, Mar 19 [BYE]
Sun, Mar 26 1:30 pm
Balls of Fire
3 2-1 (34-25)
Sun, Apr 2 1:30 pm
Joanie & The Jets
2 2-1 (34-16)
Sun, Apr 9
Easter
[BYE]
Sun, Apr 16 1:30 pm
It's Bocce Time Somewhere
2 2-1 (34-26)
Sat, Apr 22 1:30 pm
Part Time Ballers
1 3-0 (36-15)
m
Sun, Apr 23 [BYE]
Wed, Apr 26 6:30 pm
Blenderheads
3 2-1 (35-24)
Sun, Apr 30
CBCA Art & Wine Festival
[BYE]
Sun, May 7 1:30 pm
Bellas & Fellas
4 2-1 (27-31)
Sun, May 14
Mother's Day
[BYE]
Sun, May 21 1:30 pm
Dammit Janet
2 1-2 (32-32)
Sun, May 28
Day before Memorial Day
[BYE]
Sun, Jun 4 1:30 pm
Jolly Ranchers
4 3-0 (36-10)
m
Sun, Jun 11 1:30 pm
Bocce Warriors
3 2-1 (26-19)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Jun 26 6:30 pm
Rodie's Rollers II
3 1-2 (26-27)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0