Clayton Bocce League

2023 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun Afternoon B:Sun Night C:Mon Night D:Tue Night E:Wed Night F:Thu Night G:Fri Night

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #4: Bocce Warriors

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Feb 26 1:30 pm
It's Bocce Time Somewhere
4 resched
r
Sun, Mar 5 1:30 pm
Balls of Fire
3 resched
r
Sun, Mar 12 1:30 pm
Bust N more Balls
3 resched
r
Sun, Mar 19 1:30 pm
Blenderheads
2 resched
r
Sun, Mar 26 [BYE]
Sun, Apr 2 1:30 pm
Bellas & Fellas
4 0-3 (22-36)
Sun, Apr 9
Easter
[BYE]
Sun, Apr 16 1:30 pm
Part Time Ballers
3 2-1 (32-22)
Sat, Apr 22 1:30 pm
It's Bocce Time Somewhere
4 1-2 (20-33)
m
Sun, Apr 23 1:30 pm
Jolly Ranchers
4 0-3 (33-39)
Wed, Apr 26 6:30 pm
Dammit Janet
2 2-1 (34-24)
Sun, Apr 30
CBCA Art & Wine Festival
[BYE]
Sun, May 7 [BYE]
Sun, May 14
Mother's Day
[BYE]
Sun, May 21 1:30 pm
Joanie & The Jets
1 2-1 (33-24)
Sun, May 28
Day before Memorial Day
[BYE]
Sun, Jun 4 1:30 pm
Balls of Fire
3 3-0 (36-9)
m
Sun, Jun 11 1:30 pm
Bust N more Balls
3 1-2 (19-26)
m
Sun, Jun 18 1:30 pm
Blenderheads
2 1-2 (30-32)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0