Clayton Bocce League

2023 Fall Bocce League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon Night B:Tue Night C:Wed Night D:Thu Night E:Fri Night

Select Team:

Group A: Monday Night

Team #8: Still the Winers

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Nov 6 6:30 pm
Pallino da corsa
1 1-2 (27-31)
Mon, Nov 13 6:30 pm
Funsters
4 0-3 (11-36)
Mon, Nov 20 6:30 pm
Dirt Ball Crew
3 1-2 (26-34)
Mon, Nov 27 6:30 pm
Just Bocce
3 0-3 (16-36)
Mon, Dec 4 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
2 2-1 (29-16)
Mon, Dec 11 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse II
2 0-3 (19-36)
Mon, Dec 18 6:30 pm
Bocce Got Back
1 resched
r
Mon, Dec 25
Christmas Day
[BYE]
Mon, Jan 1
New Yeat's Day
[BYE]
Mon, Jan 8 6:30 pm
Bocce Got Back
1 3-0 (36-28)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0