Clayton Bocce and Cornhole

Select Season:

2023 Summer Bocce League

Rosters   Schedules   Standings   Playoffs   Stats

The 2023 Summer Bocce League runs from July 9, 2023 through October 28, 2023.

The season comprises 70 teams divided into 7 groups of 10 teams each.

  • Group A: Sundays at 1:30 pm.
  • Group B: Sundays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group C: Mondays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group D: Tuesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group E: Wednesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group F: Thursdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group G: Fridays at 7:00 pm.

The regular season runs from July 9 through October 20, 2022. During the regular season, each team plays one match against each of the other nine teams in their group.

The first seven weeks of the 2023 Summer Bocce League will run concurrently with the 2023 Summer Cornhole league. From July 9 through August 25, each weekday evening session will have bocce on three courts and cornhole on one court.

In the 2023 Summer Bocce League there are no inter-group matches.

At the end of the regular season, the top four teams in each group will advance to the playoffs. The top four of the remaining teams (across all groups) will also advance to the playoffs as wildcard teams. Single elimination playoffs will commence on October 22 and finish with the semi-finals and championship matches on October 28.