Clayton Bocce League

2019 Fall League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon 6:30pm B:Tue 6:30pm C:Wed 6:30pm D:Thu 6:30pm E:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Mon, Dec 2 - 6:30 pm
Waitlist Warriors
Court: 1
Games: 3
resched
r
Mon, Dec 9 - 6:30 pm
Just Bocce
Court: 4
Games: 3
1-2 (21-27)
Mon, Dec 16 - 6:30 pm
East County Rollers
Court: 3
Games: 3
1-2 (25-30)
Mon, Dec 23[BYE]
Mon, Dec 30 - 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
Court: 2
Games: 3
1-2 (26-35)
Mon, Jan 6 - 6:30 pm
VFW - Battle Tested
Court: 2
Games: 3
2-1 (31-27)
Mon, Jan 13 - 6:30 pm
Funsters
Court: 1
Games: 3
3-0 (36-21)
Mon, Jan 20 - 6:30 pm
Waitlist Warriors
Court: 1
Games: 3
2-1 (29-24)
m
Mon, Jan 27 - 6:30 pm
Still the Winers
Court: 3
Games: 3
3-0 (36-18)
Mon, Feb 3[BYE]
Mon, Feb 10[BYE]
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:30 pm
The Frontier Rollers
Court: 2
Best 2 of 3
0-2 (15-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0