Clayton Bocce League

2019 Fall League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon 6:30pm B:Tue 6:30pm C:Wed 6:30pm D:Thu 6:30pm E:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Mon, Dec 2 - 6:30 pm
Just Bocce
Court: 3
Games: 3
resched
r
Mon, Dec 9 - 6:30 pm
Still the Winers
Court: 2
Games: 3
3-0 (30-0)
f
Mon, Dec 16 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Biatches
Court: 3
Games: 3
2-1 (30-25)
Mon, Dec 23[BYE]
Mon, Dec 30 - 6:30 pm
Funsters
Court: 4
Games: 3
2-1 (33-13)
Mon, Jan 6 - 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
Court: 1
Games: 3
3-0 (36-9)
Mon, Jan 13 - 6:30 pm
VFW - Battle Tested
Court: 4
Games: 3
3-0 (36-12)
Mon, Jan 20 - 6:30 pm
Just Bocce
Court: 3
Games: 3
3-0 (36-13)
m
Mon, Jan 27 - 6:30 pm
Waitlist Warriors
Court: 2
Games: 3
3-0 (36-6)
Mon, Feb 3[BYE]
Mon, Feb 10[BYE]
f = one or more games in match have been forfeited
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Thu, Feb 20 - 6:30 pm
Balls and Dolls
Court: 3
Best 2 of 3
2-0 (24-14)
Fri, Feb 21 - 7:00 pm
Chewbocce 3
Court: 4
Best 2 of 3
2-0 (24-17)
Sat, Feb 22 - 11:00 am
Team Pallino II
Court: 2
Best 2 of 3
2-0 (24-12)
Sat, Feb 22 - 3:30 pm
Balls to the Wall
Court: 1
Best 2 of 3
1-2 (24-34)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0