Clayton Bocce League

2019 Fall League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon 6:30pm B:Tue 6:30pm C:Wed 6:30pm D:Thu 6:30pm E:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Mon, Dec 2 - 6:30 pm
East County Rollers
Court: 3
Games: 3
resched
r
Mon, Dec 9 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Biatches
Court: 4
Games: 3
2-1 (27-21)
Mon, Dec 16 - 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
Court: 2
Games: 3
3-0 (36-14)
Mon, Dec 23[BYE]
Mon, Dec 30 - 6:30 pm
Waitlist Warriors
Court: 1
Games: 3
0-3 (18-36)
Mon, Jan 6 - 6:30 pm
Funsters
Court: 3
Games: 3
3-0 (36-11)
Mon, Jan 13 - 6:30 pm
Still the Winers
Court: 2
Games: 3
2-1 (34-22)
Mon, Jan 20 - 6:30 pm
East County Rollers
Court: 3
Games: 3
0-3 (13-36)
m
Mon, Jan 27 - 6:30 pm
VFW - Battle Tested
Court: 1
Games: 3
3-0 (36-7)
Mon, Feb 3[BYE]
Mon, Feb 10[BYE]
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time,
Opponent
Court,
Games
Result,
Notes
Wed, Feb 19 - 6:30 pm
Team Pallino II
Court: 2
Best 2 of 3
1-2 (19-34)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0