Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group E: Wednesday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #1: #sukless

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Wed, Mar 9 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Pirates
22-1 (31-22)
Wed, Mar 16 - 6:30 pm
Ciao Bella
32-1 (28-25)
Wed, Mar 23 - 6:30 pm
Irish Carbombs
41-2 (18-33)
Wed, Mar 30[BYE]
Wed, Apr 6 - 6:30 pm
Saloonatics
42-1 (32-29)
Wed, Apr 13 - 6:30 pm
Skip's Old Friends
13-0 (36-20)
Wed, Apr 20[BYE]
Wed, Apr 27[BYE]
Wed, May 4 - 6:30 pm
Wine Tasting Friends
11-2 (31-32)
Wed, May 11[BYE]
Wed, May 18 - 6:30 pm
Love is a Bocce Field
33-0 (37-20)
Wed, May 25 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Villagio
21-2 (26-30)
Wed, Jun 1 - 6:30 pm
Will Bocce For Fireball
31-2 (34-38)
Wed, Jun 8[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Jun 20 - 6:30 pm
Softball Rejects
31-2 (30-32)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0