Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group F: Thursday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #3: Breaking Bocce

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Thu, Mar 10 - 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse
33-0 (36-12)
Thu, Mar 17 - 6:30 pm
The Young Ballerz
13-0 (36-8)
Thu, Mar 24[BYE]
Thu, Mar 31 - 6:30 pm
Mikes Auto Bocce
41-2 (15-33)
Thu, Apr 7 - 6:30 pm
Pallino Pushers
13-0 (36-6)
Thu, Apr 14[BYE]
Thu, Apr 21[BYE]
Thu, Apr 28 - 6:30 pm
Every bocce has issues
13-0 (36-17)
Thu, May 5 - 6:30 pm
Balls of Clay-ton
32-1 (34-17)
Thu, May 12 - 6:30 pm
East County Rollers 2
20-3 (19-37)
Thu, May 19 - 6:30 pm
No Pressure
42-1 (29-20)
Thu, May 26 - 6:30 pm
The Ballistics
22-1 (33-15)
Thu, Jun 2[BYE]
Thu, Jun 9[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Jun 20 - 6:30 pm
It's Bocce Time Somewhere
42-1 (35-20)
Thu, Jun 23 - 6:30 pm
Blenderheads
22-0 (24-3)
Fri, Jun 24 - 7:00 pm
Chewbocce
12-0 (24-15)
Sun, Jun 26 - 5:00 pm
East County Rollers 2
41-2 (22-30)
Sun, Jun 26 - 8:00 pm
Xvengers II
31-2 (25-32)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0