Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group B: Sunday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #5: Gigantes

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Mar 6 - 6:30 pm
Rule Number One
13-0 (18-0)
f
Sun, Mar 13 - 6:30 pm
Rainbow Rollers III
33-0 (36-15)
Sun, Mar 20 - 6:30 pm
Ed’s Mudville Grill #9
30-3 (25-36)
Sun, Mar 27[BYE]
Sun, Apr 3 - 6:30 pm
Members Only
32-1 (33-27)
Sun, Apr 10 - 6:30 pm
Casino Kings
23-0 (36-17)
Sun, Apr 17
Easter
[BYE]
Sun, Apr 24
CBCA Art & Wine Festival
[BYE]
Sun, May 1 - 6:30 pm
J.R. Electrical
22-1 (35-23)
Sun, May 8
Mother's Day
[BYE]
Sun, May 15 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Buzzards
43-0 (36-19)
Sun, May 22 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Friends
43-0 (36-20)
Sun, May 29
Day before Memorial Day
[BYE]
Sun, Jun 5 - 6:30 pm
Hard Ballers
22-1 (35-28)
f = one or more games in match have been forfeited
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Jun 21 - 6:30 pm
Funky Cold Pallinos
12-1 (35-25)
Thu, Jun 23 - 6:30 pm
Will Bocce For Fireball
30-2 (11-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0