Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group D: Tuesday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #2: High Rollers

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Mar 8 - 6:30 pm
Bacio Le Palle
23-0 (36-13)
Tue, Mar 15 - 6:30 pm
Rodie's Rollers II
23-0 (36-16)
Tue, Mar 22 - 6:30 pm
Rollin Donuts
12-1 (33-28)
Tue, Mar 29 - 6:30 pm
Shuga Bowlers
1resched
r
Tue, Apr 5[BYE]
Tue, Apr 12 - 6:30 pm
Team Deboccery
31-2 (26-32)
Tue, Apr 19 - 6:30 pm
Padrini di Bocce
40-3 (17-36)
Tue, Apr 26 - 6:30 pm
Mai Tai Mayhem
31-2 (25-31)
Tue, May 3[BYE]
Tue, May 10[BYE]
Tue, May 17 - 6:30 pm
Pretty Pink Ponies X
31-2 (24-33)
Tue, May 24[BYE]
Tue, May 31[BYE]
Tue, Jun 7 - 6:30 pm
When in Rome
42-1 (34-27)
Tue, Jun 14 - 6:30 pm
Shuga Bowlers
12-1 (33-28)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jun 19 - 1:30 pm
Xvengers II
10-2 (4-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0