Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group F: Thursday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #6: Mikes Auto Bocce

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Thu, Mar 10 - 6:30 pm
No Pressure
12-1 (34-26)
Thu, Mar 17 - 6:30 pm
Balls of Clay-ton
22-1 (36-21)
Thu, Mar 24 - 6:30 pm
The Young Ballerz
33-0 (36-12)
Thu, Mar 31 - 6:30 pm
Breaking Bocce
42-1 (33-15)
Thu, Apr 7 - 6:30 pm
East County Rollers 2
21-2 (16-30)
Thu, Apr 14[BYE]
Thu, Apr 21[BYE]
Thu, Apr 28 - 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse
31-2 (25-32)
Thu, May 5[BYE]
Thu, May 12 - 6:30 pm
Every bocce has issues
42-1 (30-25)
Thu, May 19 - 6:30 pm
The Ballistics
32-1 (31-28)
Thu, May 26 - 6:30 pm
Pallino Pushers
13-0 (36-12)
Thu, Jun 2[BYE]
Thu, Jun 9[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jun 19 - 6:30 pm
Padrini di Bocce
11-2 (26-32)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0