Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group D: Tuesday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #9: Team Deboccery

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Mar 8 - 6:30 pm
Padrini di Bocce
41-2 (29-33)
Tue, Mar 15 - 6:30 pm
Pretty Pink Ponies X
42-1 (27-20)
Tue, Mar 22 - 6:30 pm
Shuga Bowlers
22-1 (31-26)
Tue, Mar 29[BYE]
Tue, Apr 5 - 6:30 pm
Mai Tai Mayhem
13-0 (36-23)
Tue, Apr 12 - 6:30 pm
High Rollers
32-1 (32-26)
Tue, Apr 19 - 6:30 pm
When in Rome
23-0 (36-8)
Tue, Apr 26 - 6:30 pm
Rollin Donuts
42-1 (35-22)
Tue, May 3[BYE]
Tue, May 10[BYE]
Tue, May 17 - 6:30 pm
Rodie's Rollers II
13-0 (36-18)
Tue, May 24[BYE]
Tue, May 31[BYE]
Tue, Jun 7 - 6:30 pm
Bacio Le Palle
33-0 (36-12)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Jun 21 - 6:30 pm
Pretty Pink Ponies X
32-0 (24-8)
Thu, Jun 23 - 6:30 pm
Softball Rejects
12-0 (24-8)
Fri, Jun 24 - 7:00 pm
East County Rollers 2
20-2 (5-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0