Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group F: Thursday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #1: The Ballistics

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Thu, Mar 10 - 6:30 pm
Balls of Clay-ton
22-1 (31-21)
Thu, Mar 17 - 6:30 pm
East County Rollers 2
30-3 (7-36)
Thu, Mar 24 - 6:30 pm
Every bocce has issues
43-0 (36-11)
Thu, Mar 31[BYE]
Thu, Apr 7 - 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse
42-1 (26-20)
Thu, Apr 14 - 6:30 pm
No Pressure
1resched
r
Thu, Apr 21[BYE]
Thu, Apr 28[BYE]
Thu, May 5 - 6:30 pm
The Young Ballerz
13-0 (36-19)
Thu, May 12[BYE]
Thu, May 19 - 6:30 pm
Mikes Auto Bocce
31-2 (28-31)
Thu, May 26 - 6:30 pm
Breaking Bocce
21-2 (15-33)
Thu, Jun 2 - 6:30 pm
Pallino Pushers
32-1 (35-32)
Thu, Jun 9 - 6:30 pm
No Pressure
12-1 (32-29)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jun 19 - 1:30 pm
Bellas & Fellas
21-2 (24-25)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0