Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group C: Monday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #8: The Sopranos

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Mar 7 - 6:30 pm
New Kids on the Bocce
12-1 (26-28)
Mon, Mar 14[BYE]
Mon, Mar 21[BYE]
Mon, Mar 28 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Bums
1resched
r
Mon, Apr 4 - 6:30 pm
Diablo Rollers
32-1 (34-35)
Mon, Apr 11[BYE]
Mon, Apr 18 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Bandits
12-1 (36-28)
Mon, Apr 25 - 6:30 pm
Pallino Chasers
31-2 (27-32)
Mon, May 2 - 6:30 pm
Boccismo
22-1 (36-17)
Mon, May 9 - 6:30 pm
Winos
20-3 (22-36)
Mon, May 16 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Bums
12-1 (35-24)
m
Mon, May 23 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Mia
42-1 (34-19)
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day
[BYE]
Mon, Jun 6 - 6:30 pm
Xvengers II
40-3 (7-36)
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Jun 21 - 6:30 pm
Ed’s Mudville Grill #9
21-2 (30-36)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0