Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group E: Wednesday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #9: Will Bocce For Fireball

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Wed, Mar 9 - 6:30 pm
Ciao Bella
43-0 (36-18)
Wed, Mar 16 - 6:30 pm
Irish Carbombs
43-0 (36-13)
Wed, Mar 23 - 6:30 pm
Skip's Old Friends
23-0 (36-13)
Wed, Mar 30[BYE]
Wed, Apr 6 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Villagio
13-0 (37-24)
Wed, Apr 13 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Pirates
33-0 (36-20)
Wed, Apr 20[BYE]
Wed, Apr 27 - 6:30 pm
Wine Tasting Friends
21-2 (33-35)
Wed, May 4 - 6:30 pm
Saloonatics
41-2 (29-29)
Wed, May 11[BYE]
Wed, May 18[BYE]
Wed, May 25 - 6:30 pm
Love is a Bocce Field
12-1 (32-23)
Wed, Jun 1 - 6:30 pm
#sukless
32-1 (38-34)
Wed, Jun 8[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Jun 20 - 6:30 pm
Rodie's Rollers II
12-0 (24-12)
Thu, Jun 23 - 6:30 pm
Gigantes
32-0 (24-11)
Fri, Jun 24 - 7:00 pm
Xvengers II
41-2 (15-34)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0