Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group C: Monday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #10: Xvengers II

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Mar 7[BYE]
Mon, Mar 14 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Mia
13-0 (36-12)
Mon, Mar 21 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Bums
43-0 (36-13)
Mon, Mar 28 - 6:30 pm
Boccismo
3resched
r
Mon, Apr 4[BYE]
Mon, Apr 11 - 6:30 pm
Winos
23-0 (36-13)
Mon, Apr 18 - 6:30 pm
Diablo Rollers
23-0 (36-5)
Mon, Apr 25[BYE]
Mon, May 2 - 6:30 pm
Bocce Bandits
13-0 (36-7)
Mon, May 9 - 6:30 pm
New Kids on the Bocce
33-0 (36-16)
Mon, May 16 - 6:30 pm
Boccismo
33-0 (36-9)
m
Mon, May 23 - 6:30 pm
Pallino Chasers
22-1 (35-21)
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day
[BYE]
Mon, Jun 6 - 6:30 pm
The Sopranos
43-0 (36-7)
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jun 19 - 1:30 pm
High Rollers
12-0 (24-4)
Wed, Jun 22 - 6:30 pm
Padrini di Bocce
32-0 (24-9)
Fri, Jun 24 - 7:00 pm
Will Bocce For Fireball
42-1 (34-15)
Sun, Jun 26 - 5:00 pm
Ed’s Mudville Grill #9
20-2 (12-24)
Sun, Jun 26 - 8:00 pm
Breaking Bocce
32-1 (32-25)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0