Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group F: Thursday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #4: East County Rollers 2

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Thu, Mar 10 - 6:30 pm
Pallino Pushers
43-0 (36-10)
Thu, Mar 17 - 6:30 pm
The Ballistics
33-0 (36-7)
Thu, Mar 24[BYE]
Thu, Mar 31 - 6:30 pm
The Young Ballerz
33-0 (36-10)
Thu, Apr 7 - 6:30 pm
Mikes Auto Bocce
22-1 (30-16)
Thu, Apr 14[BYE]
Thu, Apr 21[BYE]
Thu, Apr 28 - 6:30 pm
Balls of Clay-ton
43-0 (36-13)
Thu, May 5 - 6:30 pm
No Pressure
22-1 (33-23)
Thu, May 12 - 6:30 pm
Breaking Bocce
23-0 (37-19)
Thu, May 19 - 6:30 pm
Every bocce has issues
13-0 (36-24)
Thu, May 26[BYE]
Thu, Jun 2 - 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse
13-0 (36-17)
Thu, Jun 9[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jun 19 - 1:30 pm
Saloonatics
32-0 (24-7)
Wed, Jun 22 - 6:30 pm
The In Crowd Di Nuovo
12-0 (24-9)
Fri, Jun 24 - 7:00 pm
Team Deboccery
22-0 (24-5)
Sun, Jun 26 - 5:00 pm
Breaking Bocce
42-1 (30-22)
Sun, Jun 26 - 8:00 pm
Ed’s Mudville Grill #9
11-2 (21-28)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0