Clayton Bocce League

2022 Spring League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #3: Bocce Bandana Bandits

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Mar 6[BYE]
Sun, Mar 13 - 1:30 pm
Part Time Ballers
11-2 (21-35)
Sun, Mar 20 - 1:30 pm
Joanie & The Jets
41-2 (33-36)
Sun, Mar 27 - 1:30 pm
Blenderheads
30-3 (11-36)
Sun, Apr 3 - 1:30 pm
Jolly Ranchers
11-2 (21-35)
Sun, Apr 10 - 1:30 pm
Bust N more Balls
20-3 (21-36)
Sun, Apr 17
Easter
[BYE]
Wed, Apr 20 - 6:30 pm
It's Bocce Time Somewhere
30-3 (9-36)
Sun, Apr 24
CBCA Art & Wine Festival
[BYE]
Sun, May 1 - 1:30 pm
Dammit Janet
40-3 (19-37)
Sun, May 8
Mother's Day
[BYE]
Sun, May 15[BYE]
Sun, May 22 - 1:30 pm
Bellas & Fellas
10-3 (4-36)
Sun, May 29
Day before Memorial Day
[BYE]
Sun, Jun 5 - 1:30 pm
Bocce Warriors
11-2 (26-35)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0