Clayton Bocce League

Select Season:

2022 Spring League

Rosters   Schedules   Standings   Playoffs   Stats

Current Matches


The 2022 Spring League was originally scheduled to run from March 6 through June 19, 2022. Due to the large number of rainouts the schedule was extended to June 26, 2022.

The season comprises 70 teams divided into 7 groups of 10 teams each.

  • Group A: Sundays at 1:30 pm.
  • Group B: Sundays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group C: Mondays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group D: Tuesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group E: Wednesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group F: Thursdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group G: Fridays at 7:00 pm.

The regular season runs from March 6 through June 17, 2022. During the regular season, each team plays one match against each of the other nine teams in their group.

In the 2022 Spring League there are no inter-group matches.

At the end of the regular season, the top four teams in each group will advance to the playoffs. The top four of the remaining teams (across all groups) will also advance to the playoffs as wildcard teams. Single elimination playoffs will commence on June 19 and finish with the semi-finals and championship matches on June 26.