Clayton Bocce League

2022 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #4: Chewbocce Too

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jul 17 1:30 pm
How Hard Can It Be
10-3 (22-36)
Sun, Jul 24 1:30 pm
Notorious B.O.C.C.E.
23-0 (36-13)
Sun, Jul 31 1:30 pm
Clayton Music!
42-1 (28-19)
Sun, Aug 7 1:30 pm
East County Rollers III
31-2 (24-29)
Sun, Aug 14 1:30 pm
Bocce Barons III
42-1 (29-22)
Sun, Aug 21[BYE]
Sun, Aug 28 1:30 pm
Bocce Villagio 2
23-0 (36-11)
Sun, Sep 4
Day before Labor Day
[BYE]
Sun, Sep 11 1:30 pm
Blenderheads Too
32-1 (39-33)
Sun, Sep 18[BYE]
Sun, Sep 25 1:30 pm
Mission Imbocceball
13-0 (36-10)
Sun, Oct 2[BYE]
Sun, Oct 9 1:30 pm
Grateful Heads
31-2 (21-27)
Sun, Oct 16[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Oct 23 6:30 pm
Trina's Rollers
42-0 (24-14)
Wed, Oct 26 6:30 pm
Fireballs II
22-1 (34-25)
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 pm
Matt Mazzei Chevrolet CDJR
12-0 (24-14)
Sat, Oct 29 5:00 pm
Ed’s Mudville Grill
40-2 (9-24)
Sat, Oct 29 7:30 pm
Killer BBBs
31-2 (26-33)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0