Clayton Bocce League

2022 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group B: Sunday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #6: Fireballs II

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jul 17[BYE]
Sun, Jul 24 6:30 pm
Block Party
11-2 (22-28)
Sun, Jul 31[BYE]
Sun, Aug 7 6:30 pm
Bocceholics
31-2 (28-26)
Sun, Aug 14 6:30 pm
Bocce Buddies
32-1 (34-29)
Sun, Aug 21 6:30 pm
Empty Nesters
22-1 (34-28)
Sun, Aug 28[BYE]
Sun, Sep 4
Day before Labor Day
[BYE]
Sun, Sep 11 6:30 pm
That’s How We Roll
20-3 (20-36)
Sun, Sep 18 6:30 pm
Meadow Maulers
1resched
r
Sun, Sep 25 6:30 pm
Rowdy Rollers
42-1 (34-24)
Sun, Oct 2[BYE]
Sun, Oct 9 6:30 pm
Bada Bing
22-1 (27-26)
Sun, Oct 16 6:30 pm
The Winers
43-0 (36-16)
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 pm
Meadow Maulers
12-1 (35-18)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Oct 23 1:30 pm
Block Party
42-0 (25-18)
Wed, Oct 26 6:30 pm
Chewbocce Too
21-2 (25-34)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0