Clayton Bocce League

2022 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Sunday Afternoon (1:30 pm)

Team #7: Grateful Heads

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jul 17 1:30 pm
Notorious B.O.C.C.E.
22-1 (34-22)
Sun, Jul 24 1:30 pm
Bocce Villagio 2
33-0 (36-15)
Sun, Jul 31[BYE]
Sun, Aug 7 1:30 pm
Clayton Music!
43-0 (36-9)
Sun, Aug 14[BYE]
Sun, Aug 21 1:30 pm
How Hard Can It Be
13-0 (37-18)
Sun, Aug 28 1:30 pm
Blenderheads Too
41-2 (26-34)
Sun, Sep 4
Day before Labor Day
[BYE]
Sun, Sep 11[BYE]
Sun, Sep 18 1:30 pm
East County Rollers III
1resched
r
Sun, Sep 25 1:30 pm
Bocce Barons III
22-1 (29-23)
Sun, Oct 2[BYE]
Sun, Oct 9 1:30 pm
Chewbocce Too
32-1 (27-21)
Sun, Oct 16 1:30 pm
Mission Imbocceball
31-2 (21-32)
Thu, Oct 20 6:30 pm
East County Rollers III
10-3 (18-36)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Oct 23 6:30 pm
Bocce Amici
11-2 (21-35)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0