Clayton Bocce League

2022 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group G: Friday Night (7:00 pm)

Team #6: Pretty Pink Ponies

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Fri, Jul 22[BYE]
Fri, Jul 29 7:00 pm
Bocce & Beers
12-1 (35-33)
Fri, Aug 5 7:00 pm
Bust N’ Balls
32-1 (34-30)
Fri, Aug 12 7:00 pm
Claybalz
33-0 (36-16)
Fri, Aug 19[BYE]
Fri, Aug 26 7:00 pm
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
21-2 (26-28)
Fri, Sep 2[BYE]
Fri, Sep 9[BYE]
Fri, Sep 16 7:00 pm
Swingin' Utters
22-1 (36-26)
Fri, Sep 23 7:00 pm
Sons of a Bocce
12-1 (34-31)
Fri, Sep 30 7:00 pm
Xvengers
40-3 (19-36)
Fri, Oct 7 7:00 pm
Bacchus Bowlers
23-0 (37-19)
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 pm
Straight Outta Clayton
40-3 (27-38)
Fri, Oct 21[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Oct 25 6:30 pm
The Soggy Ballers
31-2 (27-34)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0