Clayton Bocce League

2022 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group C: Monday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #8: Saloonatics Too

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Jul 18[BYE]
Mon, Jul 25 6:30 pm
Rodie’s Rollers
12-1 (35-29)
Mon, Aug 1 6:30 pm
Bocce Amici
31-2 (28-30)
Mon, Aug 8 6:30 pm
Spassarsela
21-2 (32-29)
Mon, Aug 15 6:30 pm
I Vincitori
12-1 (26-27)
Mon, Aug 22 6:30 pm
Vino e Bocce
11-2 (26-35)
Mon, Aug 29 6:30 pm
On Fire
32-1 (25-25)
Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day
[BYE]
Mon, Sep 12[BYE]
Mon, Sep 19 6:30 pm
Happy Go Bocce
2resched
r
Mon, Sep 26 6:30 pm
Pallino Pals
42-1 (26-23)
Mon, Oct 3 6:30 pm
Bocce Bolas
43-0 (38-30)
Mon, Oct 10[BYE]
Mon, Oct 17 6:30 pm
Happy Go Bocce
23-0 (36-23)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Oct 23 6:30 pm
Team Pallino
31-2 (22-27)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0