Clayton Bocce League

2022 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group B: Sunday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #10: The Winers

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Jul 17 6:30 pm
Meadow Maulers
22-1 (29-19)
Sun, Jul 24 6:30 pm
Bocceholics
21-2 (22-31)
Sun, Jul 31[BYE]
Sun, Aug 7 6:30 pm
Bada Bing
13-0 (36-20)
Sun, Aug 14 6:30 pm
Rowdy Rollers
12-1 (30-21)
Sun, Aug 21 6:30 pm
That’s How We Roll
32-1 (34-20)
Sun, Aug 28[BYE]
Sun, Sep 4
Day before Labor Day
[BYE]
Sun, Sep 11 6:30 pm
Bocce Buddies
43-0 (18-0)
f
Sun, Sep 18 6:30 pm
Block Party
3resched
r
Sun, Sep 25 6:30 pm
Empty Nesters
32-1 (35-23)
Sun, Oct 2[BYE]
Sun, Oct 9[BYE]
Sun, Oct 16 6:30 pm
Fireballs II
40-3 (16-36)
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 pm
Block Party
31-2 (27-28)
m
f = one or more games in match have been forfeited
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Oct 23 6:30 pm
Meadow Maulers
22-1 (29-30)
Wed, Oct 26 6:30 pm
East County Rollers III
40-2 (8-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0