Clayton Bocce League

2022 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group D: Tuesday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #8: Trina's Rollers

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Jul 19 6:30 pm
Cannoli Rollers
12-1 (29-19)
Tue, Jul 26[BYE]
Tue, Aug 2 6:30 pm
Bocce Warriors II
13-0 (36-21)
Tue, Aug 9 6:30 pm
The Untouchaballs
22-1 (32-14)
Tue, Aug 16 6:30 pm
Bocce Ballsagna
31-2 (33-30)
Tue, Aug 23 6:30 pm
Mazzei Realty
12-1 (34-28)
Tue, Aug 30 6:30 pm
Deboccery
31-2 (24-30)
Tue, Sep 6[BYE]
Tue, Sep 13[BYE]
Tue, Sep 20 6:30 pm
C’Mon Man
21-2 (30-28)
Tue, Sep 27 6:30 pm
Fireball, Inc
41-2 (24-34)
Tue, Oct 4 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
43-0 (36-15)
Tue, Oct 11[BYE]
Tue, Oct 18[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sun, Oct 23 6:30 pm
Chewbocce Too
40-2 (14-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0