Clayton Bocce League

2022 Fall League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon 6:30pm B:Tue 6:30pm C:Wed 6:30pm D:Thu 6:30pm E:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Monday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #4: Just Bocce

Date/Time/Opponent Court Forecast Result,
Notes
Mon, Nov 7 6:30 pm
Still the Winers
4resched
r
Mon, Nov 14 6:30 pm
Funsters
13-0 (36-18)
Mon, Nov 21 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
32-1 (31-22)
Mon, Nov 28 6:30 pm
Trina's Rollers II
22-1 (32-26)
Mon, Dec 5 6:30 pm
Dirt Ball Crew
4resched
r
Mon, Dec 12 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse II
1
44°
0%
 
Mon, Dec 19 6:30 pm
Pallino da corsa
3 
Mon, Dec 26[BYE]
Mon, Jan 2 6:30 pm
Still the Winers
4 
m
Mon, Jan 9 6:30 pm
Dirt Ball Crew
4 
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0