Clayton Bocce League

2022 Fall League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon 6:30pm B:Tue 6:30pm C:Wed 6:30pm D:Thu 6:30pm E:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group A: Monday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #6: Pallino da corsa

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Nov 7 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse II
2 resched
r
Mon, Nov 14 6:30 pm
Dirt Ball Crew
2 2-1 (29-22)
Mon, Nov 21 6:30 pm
Still the Winers
1 1-2 (23-30)
Mon, Nov 28 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
3 0-3 (21-36)
Mon, Dec 5 6:30 pm
Trina's Rollers II
1 resched
r
Mon, Dec 12 6:30 pm
Funsters
4 resched
r
Mon, Dec 19 6:30 pm
Just Bocce
3 2-1 (34-31)
Mon, Dec 26 [BYE]
Mon, Jan 2 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse II
2 resched
rm
Mon, Jan 9 6:30 pm
Trina's Rollers II
1 resched
rm
Mon, Jan 16 6:30 pm
Funsters
4 resched
rm
Mon, Jan 23 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse II
2 0-3 (8-36)
m
Mon, Jan 30 6:30 pm
Trina's Rollers II
1 resched
rm
Mon, Feb 6 6:30 pm
Funsters
4 resched
rm
Tue, Feb 7 6:30 pm
Funsters
4 1-2 (32-32)
m
Wed, Feb 8 6:30 pm
Trina's Rollers II
1 1-2 (23-32)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0