Clayton Bocce League

2023 Fall Bocce League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon Night B:Tue Night C:Wed Night D:Thu Night E:Fri Night

Select Team:

Group A: Monday Night

Team #3: Dirt Ball Crew

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Nov 6 6:30 pm
Moresi's Chophouse II
4 0-3 (9-36)
Mon, Nov 13 6:30 pm
La Bocce Vita
1 1-2 (28-24)
Mon, Nov 20 6:30 pm
Still the Winers
3 2-1 (34-26)
Mon, Nov 27 6:30 pm
Pallino da corsa
2 1-2 (24-34)
Mon, Dec 4 6:30 pm
Bocce Got Back
4 3-0 (18-0)
f
Mon, Dec 11 6:30 pm
Funsters
1 3-0 (36-20)
Mon, Dec 18 6:30 pm
Just Bocce
3 resched
r
Mon, Dec 25
Christmas Day
[BYE]
Mon, Jan 1
New Yeat's Day
[BYE]
Mon, Jan 8 6:30 pm
Just Bocce
3 0-3 (7-36)
m
f = one or more games in match have been forfeited
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sat, Feb 24 1:30 pm
Butterfly Magic
2 0-2 (14-24)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0