Clayton Bocce League

2022 Summer League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Sun 1:30pm B:Sun 6:30pm C:Mon 6:30pm D:Tue 6:30pm E:Wed 6:30pm F:Thu 6:30pm G:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group F: Thursday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #6: Killer BBBs

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Thu, Jul 21[BYE]
Thu, Jul 28 6:30 pm
Boccelism
11-2 (15-27)
Thu, Aug 4 6:30 pm
Bubbles and Brews
32-1 (33-31)
Thu, Aug 11 6:30 pm
Don’t Touch My Balls
32-1 (26-27)
Thu, Aug 18[BYE]
Thu, Aug 25 6:30 pm
Funky Cold Pallinas
22-1 (32-28)
Thu, Sep 1[BYE]
Thu, Sep 8 7:30 pm
Red Stripes
22-1 (31-33)
Thu, Sep 15 6:30 pm
Matt Mazzei Chevrolet CDJR
11-2 (17-31)
Thu, Sep 22
CBCA Meeting at Courts
[BYE]
Thu, Sep 29 6:30 pm
No Pressure II
42-1 (33-24)
Thu, Oct 6 6:30 pm
5 O’Clock Somewhere
22-1 (30-30)
Thu, Oct 13 6:30 pm
Pallino Attackers
42-1 (30-25)
Thu, Oct 20[BYE]
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Mon, Oct 24 6:30 pm
Bust N’ Balls
12-0 (24-14)
Thu, Oct 27 6:30 pm
Rodie’s Rollers
32-0 (24-7)
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 pm
Xvengers
42-1 (28-28)
Sat, Oct 29 5:00 pm
East County Rollers III
20-2 (13-24)
Sat, Oct 29 7:30 pm
Chewbocce Too
32-1 (33-26)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0