Clayton Bocce League

2022 Fall League Schedule

Select Group:

A:Mon 6:30pm B:Tue 6:30pm C:Wed 6:30pm D:Thu 6:30pm E:Fri 7:00pm

Select Team:

Group B: Tuesday Night (6:30 pm)

Team #5: Mazzei Chevrolet

Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Tue, Nov 8 6:30 pm
Pesky Pallinos
2 resched
r
Tue, Nov 15 6:30 pm
Damage Control
4 3-0 (36-14)
Tue, Nov 22 6:30 pm
Can't Botch This
2 2-1 (35-27)
Tue, Nov 29 6:30 pm
FBI
1 1-2 (17-33)
Tue, Dec 6 6:30 pm
Rainbow Rollers 2
3 resched
r
Tue, Dec 13 6:30 pm
IV Leaguers
1 3-0 (36-11)
Tue, Dec 20 6:30 pm
Wyld Stallions
4 3-0 (37-15)
Tue, Dec 27 6:30 pm
Rainbow Rollers 2
3 resched
rm
Tue, Jan 3 6:30 pm
Pesky Pallinos
2 resched
rm
Tue, Jan 10 6:30 pm
Rainbow Rollers 2
3 resched
rm
Tue, Jan 17 6:30 pm
Pesky Pallinos
2 resched
rm
Tue, Jan 24 6:30 pm
Rainbow Rollers 2
3 2-1 (31-19)
m
Tue, Jan 31 6:30 pm
Pesky Pallinos
2 1-2 (35-29)
m
r = one or more games in match have been rescheduled
m = this is a makeup match for previously canceled game(s)
Date/Time/Opponent Court Result,
Notes
Sat, Feb 11 6:30 pm
The In Crowd
3 2-0 (25-21)
Thu, Feb 16 6:30 pm
Balls to the Wall
2 2-1 (27-24)
Fri, Feb 17 7:00 pm
Pallino Posse
4 2-0 (24-15)
Sat, Mar 25 6:00 pm
Family Ties
1 0-2 (12-25)

Qualified Forfeits this Season
0